Contact Us

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7am-9pm Pacific | 10am-Midnight Eastern
Saturday 9am-3pm Pacific | Noon-6pm Eastern
 
Phone Numbers: (425) 368-9200   OR   (888) 833-8570
Toll Free Fax: (888) 868-4410
Email*: homeimprovement@medallionbank.com
*Please do not send confidential information via email.
 
Mailing Address: Medallion Bank
22232 17th Avenue SE, Suite 308
Bothell, WA 98021
 
Coverage Area
 
Sales Contacts: North Region (blue)- Tim Thiel, ext. 8804
West Region (green)- Blake Mittelstaedt, ext. 8805
South Region (red)- Robin Lane, ext. 8806
Manufacturer Accounts - Lois MacDonald, ext. 8814
National Sales Manager- George DeMare, ext. 8803

Current Loan Customers
Your loan with Medallion Bank is serviced and collected by our servicing partner, System and Services Technologies, Inc, (SST). SST specializes in servicing loans for lenders across the country.

For more information regarding your existing loan, please log in to your account at:
www.accountinfo.com or contact SST at 1-855-653-9232.

Become an Approved Contractor
If you are a replacement or home improvement contractor and want to learn more about how Medallion Bank can increase your sales, contact an Account Executive today at (888) 833-8570.

© 2013 Medallion Bank.All rights reserved.